Bexar County
County Clerk                                     335-2216
Sheriff (non-emergency)                 335-6000

CPS Energy
24 Hour Help Line                            353-4357
Customer Service                             353-2222
New Construction                            353-3333

San Antonio Water System SAWS
Conservation/Reuse                       704-7283
Construction Inspection                 233-3500
Emergency 24 Hrs.                           704-7297
Engineering Inspections Backflow 233-3332
Engineering Inspections Pipeline   233-3500
Meter/Fire Hydrant                           233-3812
New Service                                        704-7297
Storm water Billing Inquiries           704-7297
Water/Sewer Billing Inquiries          704-7297

City of San Antonio
Building Inspection Scheduling       207-8314
Building Permits                                 207-1111
Chief Electrical Inspector                  207-0158
City Manager                                      207-7080
Code Compliance                               -----------
Environmental Management           207-6428
Fire Code Questions                          207-8410
Fire EMS Department (non-emeg)  207-7744
Planning Department                        207-7919
Police Department (non-emerge)    207-7273
Public Works Customer Service         -----------

2016 – Helpful Information:

Advertise Here! Contact our Association Manager

 

Questions, Concerns or Suggestions?

Please complete and submit form below!

​​​​​

​​Association Manager


Association.Manager@saabe.org




Officers


President

Robert Andrews, CBE-M, SMA

​Sirell Real Estate Services

(210) 477-8800

randrews@sirell.com


1st Vice President

Louis Vega, Jr., CBE-M
Transwestern
(210) 525-8228
louis.vega@transwestern.com


2nd Vice President

Art Martinez, CBE-J

HPI Real Estate Management, Inc.

(210) 828-7712

amartinez@hpitx.com


Treasurer

Pete Munoz

CBRE Real Estate Services
(210) 289-7129
pete.munoz@cbre.com


Secretary 

POSITION OPEN


Board Members


Vendor Rep

Dwayne Putney

Entech Sales & Service, Inc.

(210) 410-6145

dwayne.putney@entechsales.com


Education Director

John Leifester

Dedicated Landscape Solutions

(210) 771-7081

john@dedicatedls.com


Membership Director

​Kendal Langenberg

Voss Lighting

(210) 885-5194

kendal.langenberg@vosslighting.com


Committee Chairs


Social Committee

​Lauren Littlefield

Blackmon Mooring

(210) 352-0976

llittlefield@bmsmanagement.com


"SAABE Serves" Committee

Stacey Mercer

Blackmon Mooring

(210) 218-6663

smercer@bmsmanagement.com


"BESST Tours" Committee
& Interim Webmaster

David Ellis, MS, CBE-M

Transwestern

(210) 722-5990

David.Ellis@Transwestern.com





San Antonio Association of Building Engineers

San Antonio, Texas, United States


Contact