San Antonio Association of Building Engineers
PO Box 781261
San Antonio TX 78278 

Association Manager
saabetx@gmail.com

 




(210) 207-8314

(210) 207-1111

(210) 207-0158

(210) 207-7080

(210) 207-6428

(210) 207-8410

(210) 207-7744

(210) 207-7919

(210) 207-7273



(210) 335-2216

(210) 335-6000



(210) 353-4357

(210) 353-2222

(210) 353-3333



(210) 704-7283

(210) 233-3500

(210) 704-7297

(210) 233-3332

(210) 233-3500

(210) 233-3812

(210) 704-7297

(210) 704-7297


helpful information

contact information

2018 board of directors

OFFICERS


President

Robert Andrews, CBE-M, SMA

Sirell Real Estate Services

(210) 477-8800

randrews@sirell.com


1st Vice President
Art Martinez, CBE-J
HPI Real Estate Management, Inc.

(210) 828-7712

amartinez@hpitx.com


​2nd Vice President
Pete Saucedo
CBRE Real Estate Services
(210) 289-7129
pete.saucedo@cbre.com


Treasurer
Chris Lutz

Facilities Solutions Group

(210) 739-3707

chris.lutz@fsgi.com


Secretary
Joseph Nuncio

Sirell Real Estate Services
(210) 496-3849
jnuncio@sirell.com


BOARD MEMBERS


Vendor Representative

​Nate Simpson

​Stream Realty

​nsimpson@streamrealty.com


Education Director
David Ellis, CBE-M
​Transwestern Commercial Services

(210) 722-5990
david.ellis@transwestern.com


Membership Director
​Steven Nanez
Way Engineering, LTD.
(832) 292-4600
snanez@wayeng.com


COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Social Committee
Lauren Littlefield
​Blackmon Mooring

(210) 352-0976
​llittlefield@bmsmanagement.com

SAABE Serves Committee
​Stacey Mercer
Blackmon Mooring
(210) 218-6663
smercer@bmsmanagement.com

BESST Tours Committee
​POSITION OPEN

reach out to us

SAN ANTONIO ASSOCIATION OF BUILDING ENGINEERS

SAN ANTONIO CONTACT NUMBERS


City of San Antonio
Building Inspection Scheduling
Building Permits                                 
Chief Electrical Inspector                 
City Manager                                    
Environmental Management           
Fire Code Questions                          
Fire EMS Department (non-emerg)  
Planning Department                       
Police Department (non-emerg)    


Bexar County
County Clerk                                   

Sheriff (non-emergency)               

CPS Energy
24 Hour Help Line                       
Residential                           
Commercial                        

San Antonio Water System

Conservation/Reuse                       
Construction Inspection                 
Emergency 24 Hrs.                           
Engineering Inspections Backflow 
Engineering Inspections Pipeline   
Meter/Fire Hydrant                           
New Service                                    
Water/Sewer Billing Inquiries