OFFICERS


President

Robert Andrews, CBE-M, SMA

Sirell Real Estate Services

(210) 477-8800

randrews@sirell.com


1st Vice President
Art Martinez, CBE-J
HPI Real Estate Management, Inc.

(210) 828-7712

amartinez@hpitx.com


​2nd Vice President
Pete Saucedo
CBRE Real Estate Services
(210) 289-7129
pete.saucedo@cbre.com


Treasurer
​Nate Simpson
​Stream Realty
​nsimpson@streamrealty.com


Secretary
Joseph Nuncio

Sirell Real Estate Services
(210) 496-3849
jnuncio@sirell.com


BOARD MEMBERS


Vendor Representative

​Debbie Berryhill

Beckwith

(210) 380-0972

​dberryhill@beec.com



Education Director
David Ellis, CBE-M
​Transwestern Commercial Services

(210) 722-5990
david.ellis@transwestern.com


Membership Director
​Omar Payan

Way Engineering

(210) 596-4957

OPayan@wayeng.com



COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Social Committee
Lauren Littlefield
​Blackmon Mooring

(210) 352-0976
​llittlefield@bmsmanagement.com

SAABE Serves Committee
​Stacey Mercer
Blackmon Mooring
(210) 218-6663
smercer@bmsmanagement.com

CBE Committee
​David Ellis, CBE-M
​Transwestern Commercial Services
(210) 722-5990
david.ellis@transwestern.com


BESST Tours Committee
​POSITION OPEN

reach out to us




(210) 207-8314

(210) 207-1111

(210) 207-0158

(210) 207-7080

(210) 207-6428

(210) 207-8410

(210) 207-7744

(210) 207-7919

(210) 207-7273



(210) 335-2216

(210) 335-6000



(210) 353-4357

(210) 353-2222

(210) 353-3333



(210) 704-7283

(210) 233-3500

(210) 704-7297

(210) 233-3332

(210) 233-3500

(210) 233-3812

(210) 704-7297

(210) 704-7297


helpful information

contact information

San Antonio Association of Building Engineers
PO Box 781261
San Antonio TX 78278 

Association Manager
saabetx@gmail.com

 

SAN ANTONIO CONTACT NUMBERS


City of San Antonio
Building Inspection Scheduling
Building Permits                                 
Chief Electrical Inspector                 
City Manager                                    
Environmental Management           
Fire Code Questions                          
Fire EMS Department (non-emerg)  
Planning Department                       
Police Department (non-emerg)    


Bexar County
County Clerk                                   

Sheriff (non-emergency)               

CPS Energy
24 Hour Help Line                       
Residential                           
Commercial                        

San Antonio Water System

Conservation/Reuse                       
Construction Inspection                 
Emergency 24 Hrs.                           
Engineering Inspections Backflow 
Engineering Inspections Pipeline   
Meter/Fire Hydrant                           
New Service                                    
Water/Sewer Billing Inquiries        


2018 board of directors

SAN ANTONIO ASSOCIATION OF BUILDING ENGINEERS