San Antonio Association of Building Engineers
PO Box 781261
San Antonio TX 78278 

Association Manager
saabetx@gmail.com



 

SAN ANTONIO CONTACT NUMBERS


City of San Antonio
Building Inspection Scheduling
Building Permits                                 
Chief Electrical Inspector                 
City Manager                                    
Environmental Management           
Fire Code Questions                          
Fire EMS Department (non-emerg)  
Planning Department                       
Police Department (non-emerg)    


Bexar County
County Clerk                                   

Sheriff (non-emergency)               

CPS Energy
24 Hour Help Line                       
Residential                           
Commercial                        

San Antonio Water System

Conservation/Reuse                       
Construction Inspection                 
Emergency 24 Hrs.                           
Engineering Inspections Backflow 
Engineering Inspections Pipeline   
Meter/Fire Hydrant                           
New Service                                    
Water/Sewer Billing Inquiries        


2021 board of directors

reach out to us




(210) 207-8314

(210) 207-1111

(210) 207-0158

(210) 207-7080

(210) 207-6428

(210) 207-8410

(210) 207-7744

(210) 207-7919

(210) 207-7273



(210) 335-2216

(210) 335-6000



(210) 353-4357

(210) 353-2222

(210) 353-3333



(210) 704-7283

(210) 233-3500

(210) 704-7297

(210) 233-3332

(210) 233-3500

(210) 233-3812

(210) 704-7297

(210) 704-7297


helpful information

contact information

SAN ANTONIO ASSOCIATION OF BUILDING ENGINEERS

OFFICERS


President

Pete Saucedo
CBRE Real Estate Services
(210) 289-7129
pete.saucedo@cbre.com


1st Vice President

​Nate Simpson
​Stream Realty
​nsimpson@streamrealty.com


​2nd Vice President
Joe Garza
Stream Realty

(210) 454-2661

jgarza@streamrealty.com

Treasurer
Gus Villanueva

Automatic Fire Protection

(830) 444-5413

gvillanueva@automaticfireprotection.com


Secretary

Kendal Langenberg

Voss Lighting

(210) 885-5194

kendal.langenberg@vosslighting.com


BOARD MEMBERS


Vendor Representative

Joni John
Dustless Air Filter Company
(210) 366-7381
jonijohn1127@hotmail.com


Education Director

Brent Miller

CBRE Real Estate Services

(830) 252-9075

brent.miller@cbre.com


Membership Director
José Moreno
Voss Lighting
210-380-3959

jose.moreno@vosslighting.com



COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Social Committee

Jesse Arriaga, Jr.

CBRE

jesse.arriage@cbre.com

SAABE Serves Committee
Mandy Jones

Empire Roofing

(210) 380-9659

mandy@empireroofing.com


CBE Committee

Brent Miller
CBRE Real Estate Services
(830) 252-9075
brent.miller@cbre.com


BESST Tours Committee
​POSITION OPEN